Volatile by El Collie

‘Red Bird’ – yamabuki

This is dynamite
This is dynamite
Wired to my heart
I just need a match
I just need a light
This is nitroglycerin
This is nitroglycerin
Stashed inside my brain
I just need something to touch me
I just need something to set it off
This is high explosives
This is beware danger!
Everybody stand back
Everybody run for cover..
There’s a bomb on this plane
This flight could last forever
This flight could take us off the map
This could be 10 – 9 – 8 – 7 – 6
This could be the countdown
This could be the blast off
I am a missile designed for eternal flight
I am ready to blow
Everybody stand back
Or I just might take you with me
El Collie 1982
Leave a Reply

